LIVE WEBINAR (BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND)

UK OPPORTUNITIES FOR OVERSEAS DENTISTS

Sunday, 8th November 2020 | 3:30PM UK TIME

(9:00 PM India | 8:30 PM Pakistan | 9:15 PM Nepal | 5:30 PM  Egypt | 4:30 PM Nigeria | 5:30 PM Sudan)

Learn about the pathways to migrate to the UK for overseas dentists.

LIVE WEBINAR

MSc Advanced General Dental Practice & Scholarship

Monday, 9th November 2020 | 3:30PM UK TIME

(9:00 PM India | 8:30 PM Pakistan | 9:15 PM Nepal | 5:30 PM  Egypt | 4:30 PM Nigeria | 5:30 PM Sudan)

Learn about the College of Medicine & Dentistry, MSc Advanced General Dental Practice and Dental Pro Exclusive Scholarships.

LIVE WEBINAR

UK TUTORS SHARE THE EXAM SUCCESS SECRETS

SUNDAY, 27th September 2020 | 1:00PM UK TIME

(5:30 PM India Time | 5:45 PM Nepal Time | 5:00 PM Pakistan Time | 2:00 PM Egypt Time)

Listen to what the UK based ORE/ LDS Exam Tutors have to say.

WEBINAR 2

UK OPPORTUNITIES FOR OVERSEAS DENTISTS

Monday, 21st September 2020 | 2:30PM UK TIME

(7:00PM INDIA TIME | 7:15PM NEPAL TIME | 6:30PM PAKISTAN TIME | 3:30PM EGYPT TIME)
Learn about the pathways to migrate to the UK for overseas dentists.

WEBINAR 1

UK JOURNEY OF OVERSEAS DENTISTS

Sunday, 20th September 2020 | 2:30PM UK TIME

(7:00PM INDIA TIME | 7:15PM NEPAL TIME | 6:30PM PAKISTAN TIME | EGYPT TIME)
Learn about ORE and LDS and listen to those who have made it.

PANELISTS

Dr Sana Mahmood, BDS (2006) Riphah International University, Pakistan, LDS – UK Registration (2018)

Dr Priyanka Vasantavada, BDS (2014) Barkatullah University, India, MRes Oral Cancer (2015) University of Dundee, UK, PhD Health (2021) Teesside University, UK

Dr Sujana Rajbhandari, BDS (2013) PDCH, Tribhuvan University, Nepal, ORE – UK Registration (2019)

Dr Durmila Rana, BDS (2012) PDCH Tribhuvan University, Nepal, ORE – UK Registration (2018)

Dental Pro Logo